Edinburgh's Radical Bookshop
Basket
Cover for: Assembly

Assembly

Brown, Natasha More by this author...£12.99

'Virginia Woolf's Mrs. Dalloway meets Citizen by Claudia Rankine... As breathtakingly graceful as it is mercilessly true' Olivia Sudjic

Blistering and unignorable, exhilarating and fearless, a debut literary novel from an astonishing new talent in British fiction, for fans of Bernardine Evaristo, Claudia Rankine, Jenny Offill and Kiley Reid

More great books