Edinburgh's Radical Bookshop

In this Place - RSL Ondaatje Prize 2021 Longlist


View Linked Books

The £10,000 RSL Ondaatje Prize is awarded annually to a book – fiction, non-fiction, or poetry – which best evokes the spirit of a place.

Past winners have included A Portable Paradise in 2020, Nothing is True And Everything Is Possible in 2016 and Hisham Matar's In the Country of Men 2007.

Linked Books