• £8.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

For thirty years, Area X has remained mysterious and remote behind its intangible border - an environmental disaster zone, though to all appearances an abundant wilderness. The Southern Reach, a secretive government agency, has sent eleven expeditions to investigate Area X. One has ended in mass suicide, another in a hail of gunfire, the eleventh in a fatal cancer epidemic.

Now four women embark on the twelfth expedition into the unknown.

First volume of Jeff Vandermere Southern Reach Trilogy. 

Published 20/07/2015 (Fourth Estate Ltd) in United Kingdom
Paperback | 208 pages