Historically Inaccurate-9780241460795

Historically Inaccurate

  • £7.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


A witty and urgent #ownvoices romance by Shay Bravo, perfect for fans of The Sun is Also a Star and To All the Boys I've Loved Before.

Soledad 'Sol' Gutierrez is struggling to keep her life together after her mother's deportation. Juggling schoolwork, a part time job and the pressure of her family slowly falling apart, she still decides to join The History Club at her college - an easy way to make her resume look good.

Or so she thinks. When she's asked to steal a fork from the oldest house in her village as an 'initiation' into the club, it should have been straightforward - it's empty house and she's given the key. But Sol didn't account for Ethan Winston, who saw everything that happened in his grandparents' house and catches her red-handed.

Soon, she finds herself embroiled in a number of madcap adventures that ultimately change the course of her life forever.


Published 05/11/2020 (Penguin Books Ltd) in United Kingdom as part of the A Wattpad Novel series
Paperback | 320 pages