Edinburgh's Radical Bookshop
Basket
Cover for: Whose Toes are Those? (New Edition)

Whose Toes are Those? (New Edition)

Asim, Jabari, Pham, LeUyen More by this author...£6.99
  • Children
  • Writers of colour
  • Board Books for toddlers

A vibrant, multicultural board book that celebrates a baby's sweet toes, for fans of Ten Tiny Fingers and Ten Little Toes. Parents and children will enjoy this interactive board book that is perfect for celebrating the classic giggle-inspiring game of This Little Piggy. Fun, rhyming text is paired with the bold artwork from beloved illustrator LeUyen Pham is full of toddler appeal.